Filter by
  • Katherine L

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    The dealership has been very easy to work with and all staff have been very professional.
  • Thomas F

    SOUTHPORT, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Good service done quickly
  • Donna K

    MURRELLS INLET, SC | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Had a great experience
  • Lillie W

    BOLIVIA, NC | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    I was told that I had two leaking parts I wasn’t able to pay the &855.00 I was quote. I took my car to a different mechanic shop after checking my car he said there isn’t any leaks. Nothing is busted as You all claimed. Also to charge me for a diagnostic test for lights related to something you fixed a few months prior that I have been complaining about is a very business practice it the same as stealing. You claim my check engine light was on It never was on. You will never make me believe that. I think you make it up as you go. That is only a little of how I feel
  • Elizabeth M

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Kyle was our salesman. Very knowledgeable on our new purchase. Car was ready as promised. Thanks!
  • Margaret O

    BELVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Always friendly. work done right.
  • Cinda N

    CAROLINA BEACH, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Ashley has given us the best advice, service and she is very knowledgeable. She is the reason we get our service at your dealership.
  • Brandon T

    LELAND, NC | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    I have been a customer for over 15 years and they have always treated me like family. Great people, great service, and always looking out for my best interests!
  • John G

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2008 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Other than longer than expected time to complete a state inspection everthing was excellent because of your outstanding people.
  • Paul K

    LELAND, NC | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    It was fast and complete